Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea, formerly Spanish Guinea, is a small country on the west coast of Africa with an area of 28,000 sq km. One of the smallest countries on the African continent, it is made up of a mainland territory called Rio Muni, and five islands including Bioko, where the capital Malabo is located. Equatorial Guinea gained independence from Spain on October 12, 1968, and now it’s the only independent Spanish-speaking state in Africa.

Apart from oil production, the country’s economy is based primarily on cocoa production, farming, fishing and forestry products. Equatorial Guinea is also known to issue beautiful commemorative coins.

About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,