Papua New Guinea

The Independent State of Papua New Guinea occupies the eastern half of the island of New Guinea in the South Pacific. Comprising about 600 small islands, it is one of the most diverse countries in the world - geographically, biologically, linguistically and culturally. Papua New Guinea has more than 800 indigenous languages, considered to be more than any other country in the world. The country is home to a rich variety of marsupials, reptiles and up to 700 species of birds, including 38 species of the eye-catching bird of paradise and related bower-birds.

Apart from export of copra, rubber, cocoa, coffee, tea, gold and copper, Papua New Guinera is also known to issue modern commemorative coins.

About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,