The 7 Virtues

Started by an Italian Renaissance painter Piero del Pollaiolo and completed by another renowned artist Sandro Botticelli, the set of paintings depicting the seven Heavenly Virtues (Faith, Hope and Charity, Temperance, Prudence, Fortitude and Justice) underlay the stunning series of seven Andorra coins issued in 2012.


About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,