United States

The United States of America, often referred to as the United States, or simply America, is a federal republic that comprises 50 states, 16 territories, and a federal district. Occupying 3.79 million square miles in total and being home to about 316 million people, the US is considered the fourth-largest country in total area and third in population. It is one of the world's most ethnically diverse and multicultural nations with extremely rich geography represented by forests, mountains, plains and deserts.

Known as the world's foremost economic and military power, America is also a renowned modern coin issuer. Struck by the US Mint, the high-quality commemorative coins and sets celebrate some of the most honored and admired people, places, and events in American history and culture.

About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,