New Releases TWC COINS

There are no results to display


The Republic of Macedonia, formerly a part of Yugoslavia from which it declared independence in 1991, is situated in the central part of the Balkan Peninsula. It’s a landlocked country bordered by Serbia and Kosovo to the north, Albania to the west, Bulgaria to the east, and Greece to the south. The country is covered with large and high mountain massifs giving way to extensive, flat valleys and plains.

Tourism is a considerable factor in Macedonia's economy, as the country is home to an ample amount of natural and cultural attractions. The Republic of Macedonia is also known to issue beautiful commemorative coins.