Lying between New Zealand and Hawaii, Tokelau is a self-governing territory of New Zealand and comprises three small coral atolls named Atafu, Fakaofo and Nukunonu. Originally settled by Polynesian emigrants from the neighbouring island groups, the islands of Tokelau are home to only about 1,300 people. It is a remote territory, to which goods and passengers can only travel by boat. Apart from its fishing grounds, Tokelau makes some money from the sale of fishing rights and the use of its internet domain.

As a modern coin issuer, it is known for its triptych and love-themed commemorative coins. Besides, Tokelau was the first country to release coins for the 2014 Year of the Horse.

About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,