Austria, officially the Republic of Austria, is a landlocked country in East Central Europe which borders the Czech Republic, Germany,Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Switzerland. With an area of 83,871 km², the country is is mostly dominated in the west and south by mountains (the Alps) and it’s famous for its spectacular mountain scenery. The country Austria's highest point is Grossglockner mountain, with a height of 3,798 m (12,460 ft.).

Austria's economy features a large service sector, a sound industrial sector, and a small, but highly developed agricultural sector. The country is also known to issue beautiful commemorative coins.

About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,