Solomon Islands

Comprising 992 mountainous islands and low-lying coral atolls, the Solomons lie east of Papua New Guinea and northeast of Australia in the south Pacific. The hidden paradise of this Pacific archipelago was explored in 1568 by Alvaro de Mendana of Spain and not visited again for about 200 years. The Solomon Islands achieved self-government in 1976, and independence from the UK in 1978.

Apart from tourism, the country’s economy is based on fishing, agriculture and forestry. As a modern coin issuer, the country is renowned for its exclusive Precious 6 in 1 Coin that features the Continents of the world with different precious metal plating.

About Us

Top quality, top service, top coins. Guided by this philosophy, a brand new company has entered the world`s numismatic market possessing the potential to present the newest and most exclusive numismatic issues and the inspiration to meet the demands of the most hard-to-please customers.

Our website contains a wide assortment of the world`s best coins to fit any taste so that the customers have the possibility to easily choose and buy an issue that will replenish their numismatic collections or become the best gift for every connoisseur of exclusive and precious things.


  • Address :
    TopWorldCoins Sp. z o. o.
    Pl. Kilinskiego 2,
    35-005 Rzeszow,